Contact

Ivy League Place

Landon Group LLC
475 Cleveland Avenue North, Suite 303
Saint Paul, MN 55104

Becky Landon, Partner & Housing Development Specialist
Becky@Landon-Group.com / (651) 238-6890

Sarah Larson, Partner & Housing Development Specialist
Sarah@Landon-Group.com / (612) 801-5581

Mary Novak, Partner & Housing Development Specialist
Mary@Landon-Group.com / (651) 800-1353

Samantha Bailey, Development Associate
Samantha@Landon-Group.com / (651) 621-9590

Louise Zawojski, Development Associate
Louise@Landon-Group.com / (612) 396-0362

Sydney Ohlendorf, Executive Assistant
Sydney@Landon-Group.com / (309) 798-9016